Skip to content
The Fine Arts Department at Chandler High School includes both Visual Arts and Performing Arts.
Each teacher has their own page on the Schoolwires website under Faculty.
Visual Arts Teachers:
Janice Koury [Department Chair] koury.janice@cusd80.com
Performing Arts Teachers:
Kathie Buren  [Dance] buren.kathie@cusd80.com
Danelle Kennedy [Orchestra] kennedy.danelle@cusd80.com
Lori Lyford [Choir] lyford.lori@cusd80.com
Harout Boyajian  [Band] boyajian.harout@cusd80.com
Steven Quintana [Band] quintana.steven@cusd80.com 
Marie South [Dance] south.marie@cusd80.com
Stephanie Likes [Theater] likestechnij.stephanie@cusd80.com
 
CLOSE